"Safe Driving Starts with Safe Learning"
Learn Teen Licensing Processes:
Texas law requires teens to complete a 3/4 weeks, 16 days,32 hour theory course, 7 hours of driving & 7 hours of observation. An additional 30 hours of driving must be logged before you can get your license. 1st week Student take written exam and get learner permit. ILA Driving School offers our teen course online and Classroom with convenient.
Note: All teens must be 14 years old or 9 months away from 15th birthday to take our Teen Driver Education Classes.
Nov 26th to Dec 20th
Nov 22 Thanksgiving holiday close
|Dec 03 To Dec 22||5:30 -7:30 pm||Mon -Thursday|
|up coming 2019 schedule|
Mon to Friday
|Mon to Thursday|
Want to Test Your Knowledge on the permit exam? Click below:
Hurry!!!! come and sign up today pay a $100 deposit to save your spot
Teen Full Course Regular Price $399.00
Enroll now and receive an instant $20 Discount
Limited time Due on Nov 5th
Final price With Discount $379.00
Please Note:Driving usually continues beyond the last class date. Dates, time and price are subject to change without notice. Classes are subject to minimum enrollment requirements.
Documents required for DPS:
Teen Classroom Schedules 2018
( 4 weeks/ 16 days)
2449 FM 1092 STE #A Missouri City, Texas 77459 Office: 281-969-8367